Ministry & Missions: Unfiltered
Ministry & Missions: Unfiltered
I'm Officially a Hungarian Citizen
1×
0:00
-17:56

I'm Officially a Hungarian Citizen

I Became a Hungarian Citizen 🇭🇺

Over 100 years ago my ancestors came to America from Hungary. Now, after 2-3 years of research and work, I am officially a Hungarian citizen. Let me tell you how that processed worked, along with how God presented this opportunity and continually provided for us to accomplish it several years later. I'll also talk about what that means for us in regards to long-term residence and ministry in Hungary.

Ministry & Missions: Unfiltered podcast

Follow the audio podcast on Spotify or Apple Podcasts.

Watch the video podcast on YouTube here: Ministry & Missions: Unfiltered

0 Comments
Ministry & Missions: Unfiltered
Ministry & Missions: Unfiltered
Real talk about ministry, world missions, leadership, and more.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Kale Horvath
Recent Episodes