Ministry & Missions: Unfiltered
Ministry & Missions: Unfiltered
Preaching in Another Language
0:00
-17:31

Preaching in Another Language

Preaching my First Sermon in Hungarian!

I've been studying Hungarian for a little over 2 years now, and on Easter Sunday I preached my first message in Hungarian. It required a lot of prayer and preparation, but it was a huge milestone in my language learning journey, and also in our ministry.

Easter service in Hungarian:

Ministry & Missions: Unfiltered podcast

Follow the audio podcast on Spotify or Apple Podcasts.

Watch the video podcast on YouTube here: Ministry & Missions: Unfiltered

0 Comments
Ministry & Missions: Unfiltered
Ministry & Missions: Unfiltered
Real talk about ministry, world missions, leadership, and more.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Kale Horvath