Ministry & Missions: Unfiltered
Ministry & Missions: Unfiltered
Praise & Worship in Another Language
0:00
-11:16

Praise & Worship in Another Language

Same God, Different Tongue

I remember the first time that I witnessed believers in another country praise God in their mother tongue. It made a huge impact on me then, and it still means so much to me today as I get the privilege to learn a new language, and lead others in praising God in their mother tongue.

How Great is Our God / Mily Nagy Istenünk:

Ministry & Missions: Unfiltered podcast

Follow the audio podcast on Spotify or Apple Podcasts.

Watch the video podcast on YouTube here: Ministry & Missions: Unfiltered

0 Comments
Ministry & Missions: Unfiltered
Ministry & Missions: Unfiltered
Real talk about ministry, world missions, leadership, and more.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Kale Horvath