Ministry & Missions: Unfiltered
Ministry & Missions: Unfiltered
What Books Should I Read?
0:00
-18:00

What Books Should I Read?

Book Recommendations for Growing Leaders

I've had young people ask me many times what book recommendations I could give them, concerning ministry, leadership, Bible doctrine, etc. I asked this same question years ago when I was in ministry training and Bible college. This is not an exhaustive list, but I hope it will give you a good start in your journey of reading and learning from men and women of God who came before us.

Kale's Book Recommendations:
Power Through Prayer - E.M. Bounds
Sure Word of Prophecy - Peter Ruckman
One Thing You Can't Do in Heaven - Mark Cahill

Pilgrim's Progress - John Bunyan
Pursuit of God - Tozer
Why Revival Tarries - Leonard Ravenhill
The Keys of Bible Study - Mark Trotter
Normal Christian Life - Watchman Nee
Master Plan of Evangelism - Robert Coleman
In Awe of Thy Word - Gayle Riplinger

Missionary Biographies - Adoniram Judson, Hudson Taylor, etc.
The Greatest Century of Missions - Peter Hammond
Peace Child - Don Richardson
Spurgeon Biography

*Living Faith Books - https://www.lfbi.org/books
*Journey to Gennesaret - Kale Horvath amazon


Ministry & Missions: Unfiltered podcast

Follow the audio podcast on Spotify or Apple Podcasts.

Watch the video podcast on YouTube here: Ministry & Missions: Unfiltered

0 Comments
Ministry & Missions: Unfiltered
Ministry & Missions: Unfiltered
Real talk about ministry, world missions, leadership, and more.